02 February 2014 @ 09:45 am
"Understanding" by Dhvana
SERIES: 1) "The Monster Under the Bed", 2) "A Little Help From Bob", 3) "The Temptation of Dean", 4) "Questions Without Answers", 5) "Don't Lose Your Head", 6) "Retribution and Remorse", 7) "The Return of an Old Fiend", 8) "Undulating Dynamics", 9) "Personal Weirdness", 10) "On the Road Again", 11) "Doubletalk", 12) "The Golden Agenda", 13) "The Rescue of Dean", 14) "The Rescue of Dean", 15) "A Learning Experience", 16) "A New Life", 17) "Two Words", 18) "Beyond Good and Evil", 19) "Security Deposit", 20) "An Uneven Fit", 21) "A Bright New Day"
WARNINGS: on going series/WiP, incest
SUMMARY: Sam reveals a little about what he's been up to while he was away.

Has just been added to Supernatural Slash and is listed on the new stories page and the Sam/Dean page.

Crossposted to Chance's Archive.

My Midnight Moon.
Free Kindle Books.
Auckland Museum.